Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Resident Evil News

Resident Evil Village OST Now Available - 2 min read

This soundtrack will leave you yearning for more

Resident Evil Village

Resident Evil Village’s Original Soundtrack is now available on most music streaming serves as well as available for purchase on Steam for $18.99.

The Resident Evil Village soundtrack comes with 25 songs from the game that absolute chill and thrill from some of the most iconic points of the game, including “Yearning for Dark Shadows” from the Village of Shadows.


Relive the horrors of the village in a spine-tingling auditory form with the Resident Evil Village Original Soundtrack!

25 eerie tracks await you, including the tension-alleviating “save room” music and an ending theme that is sure to leave a lasting impression.

The soundtrack has been reauthored from the original, high quality source material. Formats include MP3 (V0), FLAC (16-bit), and AAC (VBR).

Track List

  • Ripples in the Calm
  • Village of Shadows
  • A Bad Feeling
  • Crisis
  • The Hag
  • The Duke
  • A Moment’s Respite I
  • The Duke’s Emporium
  • Bloodthirsty
  • Wandering the Dark
  • She’s Not Here
  • Out of Control
  • A Moment’s Respite II
  • Monstrosity
  • Promenons-nous dans les bois
  • Treading Water
  • Acid Rain
  • Propelled
  • The Final Movement
  • Descent into the Village
  • Remember
  • The Path
  • Eradicating Evil
  • Rose
  • Yearning for Dark Shadows


ARTIST:Capcom Sound Team
COMPOSER:Shusaku Uchiyama, Nao Sato, Marcin Przybyłowicz, Brian D’Oliveira
OTHER CREDITS:Vocals (“Yearning for Dark Shadows”): Aga Ujma, Brian D’Oliveira

Got a news tip or rumor? Email [email protected]

Written By

Jesse is the founder of BHd and runs our website, social media and BHd After Dark.


Read More

Resident Evil News

So long, Pete! Best of luck in your next projects!

Resident Evil News

Resident Evil is getting REshoots

Resident Evil News

Resident Evil Village continues to perform well and set records!

Resident Evil News

Big numbers for Capcom's latest game!